Unser Team für ihre Zufriedenheit

Geschäftsführung

Thomas Maurer

Hauptgeschäftsführer


Tel.: +49 371 - 8080 68 0

t.maurer@officeplus-chemnitz.de

Gerd Raabe

Geschäftsführer / Vertrieb


Tel.: +49 371 - 8080 68 17

g.raabe@officeplus-chemnitz.de

Matthias Maurer

Prokurist


Tel.: +49 371 - 8080 68 15

m.maurer@officeplus-chemnitz.de

 

 

 

Mandy Nier

Controlling


Tel.: +49 371 - 8080 68 42

m.nier@officeplus-chemnitz.de

 

 

 

Kundenberatung

Felix Fritzsche

Regionaler Verkaufsleiter


Tel.: +49 37206 - 88 79 12

f.fritzsche@officeplus-chemnitz.de

Daniel Rohde

Regionaler Verkaufsleiter


Tel.: +49 37206 - 88 79 11

d.rohde@officeplus-frankenberg.de

Soufian Ouahbi

Regionaler Verkaufsleiter


Tel.: +49 371 - 80 80 68 0

s.ouahbi@officeplus-chemnitz.de

Eric Köhler

Regionaler Verkaufsleiter


Tel.: +49 371 - 8080 68 26

e.koehler@officeplus-chemnitz.de

Andrea Zenker

Teamassistentin


Tel.: +49 37206 - 88 79 0

a.zenker@officeplus-frankenberg.de

 

 

 

Raja Hussain

Auszubildender IT-Systemkaufmann



r.hussain@officeplus-chemnitz.de

Verwaltung

Susann Strohbach

Sekretariat


Tel.: +49 371 - 8080 68 0

s.strohbach@officeplus-chemnitz.de

Simone Hutschenreuther

Auftragsbearbeitung


Tel.: +49 371 - 8080 68 12

s.hutschenreuther@officeplus-chemnitz.de

Ines Hartwig

Buchhaltung


Tel.: +49 371 - 8080 68 14

i.hartwig@officeplus-chemnitz.de

 

 

 

Technik

Jens Klier

Leiter Technik


Tel.: +49 371 - 8080 68 41

j.klier@officeplus-chemnitz.de

Andreas Schubert

Technischer Mitarbeiter MFP


Tel.: +49 371 - 8080 68 13

a.schubert@officeplus-chemnitz.de

Martin Aurich

Technischer Mitarbeiter


Tel.: +49 371 - 8080 68 13

m.aurich@officeplus-chemnitz.de

Sören Gläser

Technischer Mitarbeiter


Tel.: +49 371 - 8080 68 13

s.glaeser@officeplus-chemnitz.de

Volkert Ringel

Technischer Mitarbeiter


Tel.: +49 371 - 8080 68 13

 

Tom Steller

Technischer Mitarbeiter


Tel.: +49 371 - 8080 68 13

 

Robert Schwotzer

Auszubildender Technik