Geschäftsführung

Thomas Maurer

Hauptgeschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 371 - 80 80 68 0
t.maurer@officeplusgroup.de

Gerd Raabe

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 371 - 80 80 68 17
g.raabe@officeplusgroup.de

Matthias Maurer

Prokurist

Telefon: +49 371 - 80 80 68 15
m.maurer@officeplusgroup.de

Mandy Nier

Controlling

Telefon: +49 371 - 80 80 68 42
m.nier@officeplusgroup.de

Verwaltung

Susann Strohbach

Sekretariat

Telefon: +49 371 - 80 80 68 0
s.strohbach@officeplusgroup.de

Simone Hutschenreuther

Auftragsbearbeitung

Telefon: +49 371 - 80 80 68 12
s.hutschenreuther@officeplusgroup.de

Ines Hartwig

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 371 - 80 80 68 14
i.hartwig@officeplusgroup.de

Kundenberatung

Felix Fritzsche

Niederlassungsleiter Frankenberg

Telefon: +49 37206 - 88 79 11
f.fritzsche@officeplusgroup.de

Soufian Ouahbi

Regionaler Verkaufsleiter

Telefon: +49 371 - 80 80 68 20
s.ouahbi@officeplusgroup.de

Enrico Ueberschär

Regionaler Verkaufsleiter

Telefon: +49 371 - 80 80 68 26
e.ueberschaer@officeplusgroup.de

Eric Köhler

Regionaler Verkaufsleiter

Telefon: +49 37206 - 88 79 12
e.koehler@officeplusgroup.de

Andrea Zenker

Teamassistentin

Telefon: +49 37206 - 88 79 0
a.zenker@officeplusgroup.de

Technik

Jens Klier

Leiter Technik

Telefon: +49 371 - 80 80 68 41
j.klier@officeplusgroup.de

Andreas Schubert

Technischer Mitarbeiter MFP

Telefon: +49 371 - 80 80 68 13
a.schubert@officeplusgroup.de

Martin Aurich

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 371 - 80 80 68 13
m.aurich@officeplusgroup.de

Sören Gläser

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 371 - 80 80 68 13
s.glaeser@officeplusgroup.de

Volkert Ringel

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 371 - 80 80 68 13
v.ringel@officeplusgroup.de

Tom Steller

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 371 - 80 80 68 13
t.steller@officeplusgroup.de

Robert Schwotzer

Auszubildender Technischer Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 371 - 80 80 68 13
r.schwotzer@officeplusgroup.de